The moment we’ve all been waiting for is here! Our debut album, ’Bonegoat,’ has officially landed! You can immerse yourself on major streaming platforms or buy it on Bandcamp, available in digital, Vinyl LP and CD formats, not to mention our Doomherre merch store.

’Bonegoat’ packs eight tracks, delivering a full dose of classic doom metal from beginning to end. We’ve channeled our deepest inspirations, echoing the timeless sounds of doom legends like Trouble and The Obsessed.


  1. Bonegoat – 06:13
  2. We’ve come for the Witch – 03:40
  3. Sabbatsberg – 02:52
  4. Forgotten One – 05:40
  5. Breaking the Seal – 04:20
  6. Circle of Blood – 05:39
  7. Spreading the Sounds of Doom – 03:38
  8. Man in the Tower – 05:00

Victor Takala, guitar and vocals
Max Collin, bass
Daniel Strachal, drums

All songs written, performed and produced by Doomherre.
Drums recorded at Studio24 by Calle Hellström.
Mixed and mastered by Björn Iversen.
Published by Skatbo Records AB (CD: SBRDIG001, LP: SBRVM001, 2023).
Cover Artwork by: Kin Noise.
Logotype by: Martin Schmetzer.